Helping You Grow Steadfast Ministries, Inc.
Home | | G.L.A.D.D. Inc. | The Greatest Gift Given
You Are Invited

Worship Experiences

+ Sunday +
Zamar Worship Center & Ministries
Worship Experience:  9:30 am
Pastor Faith Churn-Smith, Senior Pastor

Helping You Grow Steadfast Ministries (H.U.G.S.)
Worship Experience:  12:00 pm
Apostle Terry M. Forbes,  Senior Pastor

 + Tuesday +
Corporate Prayer 7:00 pm
Bible Class (All Ages) 7:45 pm
Prayer & Bible Class resumes September 17th
New Members Class 7:45 pm 
   
+ Wednesday +
H.U.G.S. Ministries Fast Day
9:00 am - 12:00 noon
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


 

3111 Lorena Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230
  Visit google.com/maps or yahoo.com/maps
for specific directions.

410-902-1748     apostleforbes@outlook.com

2018 2019

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

November 2019
 Monday, January 01, 2018
12:00 am

Happy 2018!

What a wonderful blessing bestowed upon us!

We made it to another year! Bless our God!



 Sunday, January 07, 2018
10:30 am

We worship with New Life Church of Deliverance

4800 Yellowwood Road
Baltimore, MD 21209
Ruscombe Gardens Apartments

It's Anniversary Time for New Life Church of Deliverance
Pastor Gwendolyn Brooks.  Join with us in this time celebration
and worship.



 Tuesday, January 09, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

We are resuming classes from our winter break.



 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00 pm

GLADD Inc. Altar Workers Training

2109 Gwynn Oak Ave
Baltimore, MD 21207

New Day Worship Center
Pastor Sybil Johnson, Host

visit www.aboutgladd.org download course
description for more information



 Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 am

Kingdom Fellowship Church 2018 Leadership Conference

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

Pastor Shakina Rawlings



 Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00 am

We Worship with New Day Worship Center

2109 Gwynn Oak Ave
Baltimore, MD 21207

It's their church anniversary!
Pastor Sybil Johnson, Host



 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

____________________________________________________



 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
7:00 pm

GLADD Altar Workers Training

2109 Gwynn Oak Ave
Baltimore, MD 21207
New Day Worship Center

Pastor Sybil Johnson, Host

visit www.aboutgladd.org download
course description for more information



 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

_______________________________



 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

____________________________________



 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
All Day

Valentine's Day

______________

____________



 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Avenue
21230

____________________________________



 Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

_______________________________



 Sunday, March 11, 2018
4:00 PM

Pastor Robert Johnson & Christian Center Church will worship with HUGS

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD  21230

Join us as we fellowship with Pastor Johnson
& Christian Center Church



 Friday, March 16, 2018
7:00 pm

ZAMAR Ministries Slumber & Vision Board Party

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD  21230

THIS IS A 2 DAY EVENT...

Join Zamar 3/16 - 3/17 for a time of fellowship & worship. 



 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

Join us as we study Ephesians 6.



 Sunday, April 15, 2018
12:00 pm

Worship Experience

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

Communion Sunday



 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

We are studying Ephesians 6.



 Saturday, April 21, 2018
11:00 am

CityWide Leadership Event

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

 



 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

A Study of Ephesians 6



 Saturday, May 05, 2018
10:00 am

Women's Conference


The New Beginning Highway Church of Christ
3100 West North Ave
Baltimore, MD 21216

 

 

 

 



 Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mother's Day Vendor Events

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD  21230



 Saturday, May 19, 2018
10 am

Prophetic Mantle Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD  21230



 Saturday, May 19, 2018
2:00 - 4:00 pm

BMore In Baltimore Event

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230



 Sunday, May 20, 2018
4:00 pm

Pentecost Sunday!

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230



 Sunday, May 27, 2018
11:00 am

We worship with God's House of Worship

3012 Greenmount Ave
Baltimore, MD 21218    

Pastor Anthony Calhoun, Host

Join us for this time of fellowship!



 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
7:00 pm

Miracle Wednesday

5000 Polk Ave
Alexandria, VA 22304

Dr. Shakina Rawlings, Host

Join us as we fellowship with Kingdom Fellowship Church
as they close out this month of Miracle Wednesday!



 Saturday, June 23, 2018
2:00 pm

Another GLADD Graduation

March Life Tribute Center
5616 Old Court Road
Baltimore, MD 21244

Celebrating the Class of 2018!



 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

On summer break.

We will resume in September 2018



 Wednesday, July 04, 2018
12:00 am

Independence Day




 Friday, August 17, 2018
7:30 pm

Family Game Night

More Information to follow




 Monday, September 03, 2018
12:01 am

LABOR DAY Holiday

All Day Event

Last holiday of the summer!



 Sunday, September 09, 2018
3:30 pm

We worship with Pastor G. Brandon

201 Hollins Street





 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class Resumes

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00 am

GLADD Prophetic Mantle Course

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Sunday, September 23, 2018
9:30 am

We worship with Pastor Faith Smith

Zamar Worship Center & Ministries
3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

It's the 10th Anniversary! 



 Sunday, September 23, 2018
5:00 pm

New Life Church of Deliverance 10th Anniversary Celebration

Pappas Restaurant

Celebrating Pastor Gwendolyn Brooks &
New Life Church of Deliverance.



 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:00 pm

Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Saturday, September 29, 2018
5:00 pm

Zamar Ministries Concert

TBD

Maryland Mass Choir & Maryland Children's Choir Reunion Concert



 Saturday, October 06, 2018
10 am

GLADD - Prophetic Mantle

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

-------------------------



 Sunday, October 07, 2018
4:00 pm

Pastor Robert Johnson & Christian Center Church will worship with us

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

--------------------------



 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

____________



 Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00 pm

Elder Larry Richardson & Freshwater Ministries

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

___________________________________________



 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

------------------



 Saturday, October 27, 2018
10 am

GLADD - Prophetic Mantle - Intercession

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD  21230

Download Course Descriptions



 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

---------------------------



 Friday, November 02, 2018
7:00 pm

Refreshing Oil Summit

Join us as this exciting Summit begins. Pastor R. Yerby, City of Abraham will be 
open the Summit. 



 Saturday, November 03, 2018
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Refreshing Oil Summit

 

 

Join us starting at 8:00 am for breakfast
and continue throughout the day until
4:30pm.  You'll be glad you stopped by.

 



 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class



 Tuesday, December 04, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class



 Friday, December 07, 2018
7:00 pm

Ladies Night Out

New Life Church of Deliverance
Delta Community Center
2501 Springhill Ave  21215

Tickets $35
No tickets sold at the door/No Refunds
CASH APP - $PastorGEBrooks



 Saturday, December 08, 2018
7:00 pm

Fresh Water Ministries Retreat

 




 Sunday, December 09, 2018
9:00 am

Fresh Water Ministries Retreat



 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class



 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class



 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
7:00 pm

No Bible Class

Merry Christmas!

Happy 2019!



 Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:00 pm

Worship & Praise

H.U.G.S Ministries
3111 Lorena Ave
21230




 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230




 Sunday, January 27, 2019
9:00 am

We worship with Changing Lives Ministries

3808 Forest Park Ave
Baltimore, MD 21216

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling



 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
7:00 pm

We worship with Changing Lives Ministries

3808 Forest Park Ave
Baltimore, MD 21216

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling



 Saturday, February 02, 2019
9:00 am

Kingdom Felowship Church 2019 Leader's Retreat

401 Wythe Street,
Alexandria, VA, 22314

Dr. Shakina Rawlings
Host Pastor



 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230




 Sunday, February 10, 2019
12:00 pm

Worship Experience

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

Join us for a time of prayer & study of the Word.




 Sunday, February 17, 2019
12:00pm

Worship Experience

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00 pm

HUGS Business Meeting

 




 Sunday, February 24, 2019
12:00 pm

Worship Experience

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Study

Join us for Prayer and Bible Study




 Tuesday, March 05, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Sunday, March 10, 2019
10:30am

We worship with Pastor Brooks & New Life Church

4800 Yellowwood Road
Baltimore, MD 21209
Ruscombe Gardens Apartments 

Family & Friends Day!



 Sunday, March 10, 2019
2am

DayLight Savings Begins



 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Saturday, March 16, 2019
12:00 pm

Altar Worker Training

TBD

Truth City DC
Washington, DC



 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Saturday, April 06, 2019
10 am

It's Your Turn To Lead - Leadership Training

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

www.aboutgladd.org



 Sunday, April 07, 2019
12pm

GLADD Sunday!

View www.aboutgladd.org
for more information.




 Thursday, April 18, 2019
7pm

Altar Workers Training

3111 Lorena Ave   -  21230

visit www.aboutgladd.org for detailed information



 Friday, April 19, 2019
All day

Good Friday

We want to remember the sacrifice that Jesus did at Calvary.  He did not come down from the cross!  And I know you are glad!




 Sunday, April 21, 2019
11 am

We worship with Truth City, Inc

Washington, DC

Pastors Chris & Khaalida Forbes



 Thursday, April 25, 2019
7pm

Altar Workers Training

3111 Lorena Ave  -  21230

Visit www.aboutgladd.org for more information



 Sunday, April 28, 2019
4pm

Zamar Ministries Ordination Service

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Tuesday, May 07, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave - 21230




 Sunday, May 12, 2019
All Day

MOTHER'S DAY

_




 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave - 21230




 Sunday, May 19, 2019
3:30 pm

We fellowship with Greater Love Worship Center

1209 Hollins Street
Baltimore, MD 21223




 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave - 21230




 Friday, May 24, 2019
7:00 pm

Round Table with Apostle

More information to follow.




 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave - 21230




 Tuesday, June 04, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230




 Sunday, June 09, 2019
4:00 pm

Pastor Calhoun & God's House of Worship

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230

Join us at 4pm for our Pentecost Sunday Celebration
as we welcome Pastor Calhoun & Congregation to worship
with us.



 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230




 Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00pm

Empowered To Lead Training

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

Pastoral Leadership Training



 Sunday, June 16, 2019
All Day

FATHER'S DAY

Celebrate the dad in your life.  It's a great day to say
Happy Father's Day!



 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

Summer Break

Join us in September 2019!



 Saturday, June 22, 2019
12 pm

Empowered To Lead Training

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

Pastors/Leaders Training



 Sunday, June 23, 2019
4:00 pm

Pastor Robert Johnson & Christian Center Church

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

Pastor Johnson & Christian Center Church
will be our guests.  Join us in the celebration!



 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

Summer Hiatus




 Saturday, June 29, 2019
12pm

Empowered To Lead

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

Pastors/Leaders Training



 Sunday, June 30, 2019
11:00 am

We worship with New Life Fellowship Worship Center

4727 Old Court Road
Pikesville, MD 21208

Pastor Ferguson, Host Pastor



 Sunday, July 14, 2019
12pm

Selfie & Group Selfies at HUGS

See you with your best selfie!




 Sunday, July 21, 2019
12pm

Wear Your Favorite T-Shirt Day!

Wear your favorite t-shirt! 




 Sunday, July 28, 2019
12pm

Ice Cream Sundae!

What's your favorite ice cream?

Join us to have a taste!



 Saturday, August 10, 2019
10 am

Summer Outing - Adventure Park USA

11113 West Baldwin Rd
Monrovia, MD 21770

RSVP by 8/3



 Saturday, September 07, 2019
10 am

GLADD Training

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

visit www.aboutgladd.org for more information



 Saturday, September 14, 2019
10 am

GLADD & EMPOWERED TO LEAD Classes

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

Visit  www.aboutgladd.org for more information.

 



 Sunday, September 15, 2019
12pm

New Life Church of Deliverance will worship with us

3111 Lorena Ave - 21230




 Sunday, September 15, 2019
4:30 pm

Outing to Main Event

Columbia, MD
$15 p/p




 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7pm

Business Meeting

3111 Lorena Ave
Baltimore, MD 21230




 Saturday, September 21, 2019
10am

GLADD & EMPOWERED TO LEAD Classes

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

Visit www.aboutgladd.org for more information.



 Sunday, September 22, 2019
4pm

Zamar Ministries Anniversary Service

3111 Lorena Ave - 21230




 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

3111 Lorena Ave
21230




 Friday, September 27, 2019
7:30pm

Zamar Ministries Anniversary Event

3111 Lorena Ave - 21230




 Saturday, September 28, 2019
10am

GLADD & EMPOWERED TO LEAD Classes

3111 Lorena Ave
21230

Visit www.aboutgladd.org for more information.



 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7pm

Prayer & Bible Class

_




 Friday, October 18, 2019
8:00 am

Summit Conference Center

2800 Westchester Ave
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Pastor Deborah Logan, Host

 



 Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:00 am

Summit Conference Center

2800 Westchester Ave
Ellicott City, MD 21043




 Sunday, October 20, 2019
3:30 pm

Installation of Service

Love Alive Ministries
D. Goldia Wright, Pastor

5105 Greenwich Ave
Baltimore, MD 21229



 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class



 Sunday, October 27, 2019
3:30pm

Elevation Service

Greater Love Worship Center

3111 Lorena avenue
21230



 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:00 pm

Prayer & Bible Class



 Saturday, November 02, 2019
11:00am - 12:30pm

Let Us Pray For You Outreach

_

 


 



 Saturday, December 07, 2019
7:30 pm

Ladies Nite Out

Pastor Gwendolyn Brooks, Host

$30  p/p

 




Copyright 2012 - Helping You Grow Steadfast Ministries, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
All website data, text, images, and code is property of Helping You Grow Steadfast Ministries, Inc.
Use of any website data, text, image, or code must be granted permission in writing by Helping You Grow Steadfast Ministries, Inc.
G.L.A.D.D. - God's Law Against Drunkedness and Drugs - is an independent separate organiztion from H.U.G.S.
This website is designed and powered by:
Kingdom Motion Corporation